Twitter business directory

(DISCLAIMER: No claim or solicitation, either express or implied, is made by this website (johnwilkenson.com) regarding any of the businesses listed here. This list is exclusively for my convenience only. The axiom is: "Let the buyer beware." The reader assumes ALL risk for any interaction with these companies.

Akismet - http://akismet.com

Alpine Computer Solutions - http://www.alpinepc.com - YouTube - - Facebook

Amazon.com - http://www.amazon.com

A.M. Leonard - http://www.amleo.com

Appliance Parts Pros - @ApplPartsPros - http://www.appliancepartspros.com

Badlands Soap - http://www.badlandssoap.com

Bedder Way Co., The - @murphybedmakers - http://www.bedderway.com - "Handcrafted Murphy Beds"

Bitcoin Money - http://www.bitcoinmoney.com - "Bitcoin digital currency - decentralized and open source. Exchanged person-to-person, over the Internet."

Buffalo Wild Wings - http://www.buffalowildwings.com

Books

Book Hoodies - http://www.BookHoodies.com

Cackle Hatchery - http://www.cacklehatchery.com - YouTube - Facebook

Cafe Press - http://cafepress.com

Carbonite - http://www.carbonite.com

Castellini, Rick - http://HelpMeRick.com - YouTube - FaceBook - "Computer support for beginners & those who support them."

CharCrust - http://charcrust.com

Citrix Systems - http://www.citrix.com

Columbus Washboard Company - @ColumbusWashbrd - https://www.columbuswashboard.com

Crucial Memory - @CrucialMemory - http://www.crucial.com

Decadence Cheese Cakes - @DecadenceGJ - http://www.decadencecheesecakes.com

Drupal Geeks - http://www.drupalgeeks.org

eFoodsDirect - @efoodsdirectco - http://www.efoodsdirect.com - YouTube - Facebook

Enstrom Candies - http://www.enstrom.com

eReplacementParts - http://www.ereplacementparts.com - YouTube

FreeDomain Radio - @freedomainradio - http://www.freedomainradio.com - Live Stream Radio

Gardner's Edge - http://www.gardenersedge.com

Gardening - Seeds & Plants

Genesis Communications Radio Network - @GCNlive - http://www.gcnlive.com

Grain Place Foods - http://grainplacefoods.com - Facebook - "The mission of Grain Place Foods is to provide to its customers grain products that are grown and produced in an ecologically sustainable and socially responsible manner - with the conviction that how your food is produced does matter!"

Greenhouses, equipment, accessories & supplies

Green PolkaDot Box - @gpdb - http://www.greenpolkadotbox.com - "Natural, Non-GMO and organic foods, unnatural prices ... shipped right to your door."

Guns

HereticTShirts - @HereticTShirts - http://heretictshirts.com

Home Depot, The - http://www.homedepot.com

HomeSchool.com - @homeschoolcom - http://www.homeschool.com

HostGator - http://www.hostgator.com - YouTube - Facebook - Support Portal - Support Forums - Blog

Hot Doug's - @hotdougs - http://www.hotdougs.com - "There are no two finer words in the English language than 'encased meats,' my friend." Check out this article about Hot Doug's.

iHerb.com - @iHerb - http://www.iherb.com - YouTube - Facebook

Japan Woodworker - @japanwoodworker - http://www.japanwoodworker.com - Facebook - Blog

JCPenney - http://jcp.com

KAFM88.1 - @kafmradiodotorg - http://www.kafmradio.org - Streaming

Legal Zoom - http://www.LegalZoom.com

Linux Mint - @Linux_Mint - http://www.linuxmint.com - Facebook

Lowe's - http://www.lowes.com

McMurray Hatchery - http://www.mcmurrayhatchery.com - YouTube - Facebook - Blog - Forums - Catalog

Mercola, Dr. Joseph - http://www.mercola.com

Mollom - http://mollom.com

Mesa County Sheriff - @SheriffMesaColo - http://sheriff.mesacounty.us - Facebook - YouTube - Crime Stoppers - Stan Hilkey's Blog - Emergency Alerts

Mountain Rose Herbs - http://www.mountainroseherbs.com - YouTube - Facebook

Mozy Online Backup - http://mozy.com

Natural Grocers - @NaturalGrocers - http://NaturalGrocers.com

Natural News, The - @HealthRanger - http://www.naturalnews.com

Neteller - http://www.neteller.com - "NETELLER is a global eWallet and prepaid card service offering fast, secure and reliable money transfers to online merchants and individuals."

Newegg - @Newegg - http://www.newegg.com - YouTube - Facebook

Nuance Image, The - http://www.nuance.com - YouTube - Blog

Omega Appliances - @OmegaAppliances - http://www.omegajuicers.com

Ora TV - @OraTV - http://www.ora.tv - YouTube - Facebook - Google - Tumblr

PayPal - http://www.paypal.com

Pleasant Hill Grain - @PHGrain - http://www.pleasanthillgrain.com - Facebook

ProFlowers - http://www.proflowers.com

Radiant Life Company - http://www.radiantlifecatalog.com

Richters Herbs - http://www.richters.com

Ritter Instruments - http://ritter-instruments.com - @JensRitter - Ritter Instruments Factory Tour - Jens Ritter Instruments - Phil Lesh - Eye of Horus

Rural King - @ruralkingsupply - http://www.ruralking.com

Sears - https://twitter.com/Sears

SERA Schools - http://www.seraschools.com - YouTube - Facebook

Sleep Number Deals - http://www.sleepnumber.com

Sleep Train Mattresses - http://www.sleeptrain.com?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social

SouthWestHerb - @SWHerbShop - http://www.swherb.com - YouTube - Facebook

Sprouts Farmers Market - http://sprouts.com

Starfall.com - @Starfalledu - http://www.starfall.com

Sunfood - @Sunfood - http://www.Sunfood.com - Facebook - "Certified Organic Raw Food and Non-GMO Superfood Since 1995"

SurThrival - @SurThrival - http://www.SurThrival.com

TigerDirect - @TigerDirect - http://www.tigerdirect.com

TLS Books - @tlsbooks - http://www.tlsbooks.com - "Free printable worksheets for teachers, parents, and early childhood educators."

Vision Computers - @visioncomputer - http://www.vcsolutions.com - http://www.visioncomputers.com - YouTube - Facebook - "The computer systems are assembled at the company’s headquarters facility located in Norcross,GA."

Vitamin Cottage - http://www.naturalgrocers.com - http://www.vitamincottage.com - "VitaminCottage.com is moving to NaturalGrocers.com"

Walmart - http://www.walmart.com

Whole Foods Market - http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Under construction . . .